Holiday Club Bookings at Blackmoor Infants

08August.png

Giving you options to extend your child's year round provision...

Holiday Club Fees

£22.00 full day 7:45am till 6pm

£16.00 half day 7:45 till 1pm - 1pm till 6pm

Sessions booked after the start of the holiday or changes of days incur a surcharge of £2 per session:

£24.00 full day 

£18.00 half day

Wednesday Trips this Summer (additional £18.00 per trip)

 

27th July - Welsh Mountain Zoo

···

3rd August - Apple Jacks Adventure Park

···

10th August - Blackpool Tower & Circus

···

17th August - Jellybeans Playcentre and Cinema

···

24th August - Llandudno

(inc. trip on the tram and rides on the pier)

Holiday club is open to all children, in the event of over subscription priority will be given to siblings of Little Kindi children and children who attend Blackmoor Park.

Bookings MUST be made by Wednesday 13th July in order for us to be able to plan the provision.

Confirmations will be sent out via email after the 13th July.

In the event of being over subscribed priority will be given to bookings for full week, 4 days, 3 days, 2 days, single days (in that order).

Children will need to bring a packed lunch with them each day in a small bag, not a big backpack please.

Summer Holidays 2022 - Booking Form
summer sun.png

Week 1

Monday 18th July
Tuesday 19th July
Wednesday 20th July
Thursday 21st July
Friday 22nd July

Week 2

Monday 25th July
Tuesday 26th July
Wednesday 27th July - TRIP - Welsh Mountain Zoo
Thursday 28th July
Friday 29th July

Week 3 

Monday 1st August
Tuesday 2nd August
Wednesday 3rd August - TRIP - Apple Jacks
Thursday 4th August
Friday 5th August

Week 4 

Monday 8th August
Tuesday 9th August
Wednesday 10th August - TRIP - Blackpool Tower Circus
Thursday 11th August
Friday 12th August

Week 5 

Monday 15th August
Tuesday 16th August
Wednesday 17th August - TRIP - Jellybeans & Cinema
Thursday 18th August
Friday 19th August

Week 6 

Monday 22nd August
Tuesday 23rd August
Wednesday 24th August - TRIP - Llandudno
Thursday 25th August
Friday 26th August

Week 7 - Sports Themed days

Monday 29th August - Bank Holiday CLOSED
Tuesday 30th August
Wednesday 31st August

Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September are INSET staff training days