Our Staff Teams

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs J Hitchmough
Mr S Ross
School Business Manager
Mrs L Hough
Daycare Manager
Mr J Cavanagh
Site Manager

Extended Leadership Team

Mrs C Pedersen
SENCO / Reception Teacher
Mrs S Rattigan
Assistant Headteacher / Reception Teacher
Ms A Wilkins
Assistant Headteacher / Year 2 Teacher

Teaching Team

Mr J Penn
Nursery Teacher
Ms J Bobb
Reception Teacher
Mrs J Taylor
Reception Teacher
Miss L Pendleton
Year 1 Teacher
Mrs S Ware
Year 2 Teacher
Mrs G Reaney
Year 1 Teacher
Mrs A Mahamy
Year 2 Teacher
Mrs J Sullivan
Year 1 Teacher
Mr A Frascina
Year 2 Teacher

Learning Support Team

Mr A Barnham
Learning Support
Mrs M Brown
Learning Support
Mr L Clarke
Sports and Interventions
Mrs S Davies
Learning Support
Mrs S Dean
Learning Support
Mrs J McLaren
Learning Support
Miss J Harrison-Tankard
Lead EYFS Practitioner
Mrs S Price
Learning Support
Mrs L Tinsley
Mrs D Webb
Learning Support

Office and Premises Teams

Mrs M Francis
Admin Support
Mrs K McGrath
Finance Support
Mr J Connor
Premises Apprentice
Mrs E Burke
Mrs S Dean
Miss E Murphy
Mrs C Smith
Cleaning Staff

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs J Bell, Mrs E Burke, Mrs M Cuddy, Mrs B Hamner, Mrs S Hardy, Mrs P Hughes, Mrs D Rennie
Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs B Menton, Mrs P Bennett, Mrs J McGowan, Miss E Murphy, Mrs L Stanton
Kitchen Staff
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Blackmoor Park Infant School

45-65 Leyfield Road

West Derby


L12 9EY

Telephone: 0151 228 8576

Email: office@bpinfant.com

© 2019 by Blackmoor Park Infant School and Kindergarten.