Holiday Club Bookings at Blackmoor Infants

04April.png

Giving you options to extend your child's year round provision...

Holiday Club Fees

£22.00 full day 7:45am till 6pm

£16.00 half day 7:45 till 1pm - 1pm till 6pm

Sessions booked after the start of the holiday or changes of days incur a surcharge of £2 per session:

£24.00 full day 

£18.00 half day

Wednesday 13th Trip - Sonic 2 at the cinema and Bowling

Wednesday 20th April Trip - Blue Planet Aquarium

additional +£16 per trip (to cover admission and transport)

Holiday club is open to all children, in the event of over subscription priority will be given to siblings of Little Kindi children and children who attend Blackmoor Park.

Bookings MUST be made by Wednesday 6th April in order for us to be able to plan the provision.

Confirmations will be sent out on Thursday 7th & Friday 8th April.

In the event of being over subscribed priority will be given to bookings for full week, 4 days, 3 days, 2 days, single days (in that order).

Children will need to bring a packed lunch with them each day in a small bag, not a big backpack please.

Easter Holidays 2022 - Booking Form
EasterBunny.png
Monday 11th April
Tuesday 12th April
Wednesday 13th April - TRIP - Cinema & Bowling
Thursday 14th April
Tuesday 19th April
Wednesday 20th April - TRIP - Blue Planet Aquarium
Thursday 21st April
Friday 22nd April