Holiday Club Bookings at Blackmoor Infants

Giving you options to extend your child's year round provision...

Holiday Club Fees

£20.00 full day 7:45am till 6pm

£14.00 half day 7:45 till 1pm - 1pm till 6pm

(Due to Covid there will be no trips on Thursday's this summer).

Holiday club is open to all children.

In the event of over subscription priority will be given to siblings of Little Kindi Children and children who attend Blackmoor Park.

Bookings MUST be made by Sunday 12th July in order for us to be able to safely plan the provision in line with government guidleines which were only relased last week.

Children will still be required to bring a packed lunch with them each day in a small bag, not a big backpack.

Summer Holidays 2020 - Booking Form
Monday 20th July
Tuesday 21st July
Wednesday 22nd July
Thursday 23rd July
Friday 24th July
Monday 27th July
Tuesday 28th July
Wednesday 29th July
Thursday 30th July
Friday 31st July
Monday 3rd August
Tuesday 4th August
Wednesday 5th August
Thursday 6th August
Friday 7th August
Monday 10th August
Tuesday 11th August
Wednesday 12th August
Thursday 13th August
Friday 14th August
Monday 17th August 2020
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Wednesday 19th August 2020
Thursday 20th August
Friday 21st August 2020
Monday 24th August
Tuesday 25th August
Wednesday 26th August
Thursday 27th August
Friday 28th August
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Blackmoor Park Infant School

45-65 Leyfield Road

West Derby

Liverpool
Merseyside

L12 9EY

© 2020 by Blackmoor Park Infant School and Kindergarten.