Holiday Club Bookings at Blackmoor Infants

08August.png

Giving you options to extend your child's year round provision...

Holiday Club Fees

£20.00 full day 7:45am till 6pm

£14.00 half day 7:45 till 1pm - 1pm till 6pm

(Due to Covid there will be no trips on Thursday's this summer).

Holiday club is open to all children.

In the event of over subscription priority will be given to siblings of Little Kindi Children and children who attend Blackmoor Park.

Bookings MUST be made by Friday 16th July in order for us to be able to safely plan the provision in line with government guidleines which were only relased last week.

Children will still be required to bring a packed lunch with them each day in a small bag, not a big backpack.

Summer Holidays 2021 - Booking Form
summer sun.png

Week 1 - Lego & Construction Week - All activities linked to construction

Monday 19th July
Tuesday 20th July
Wednesday 21st July
Thursday 22nd July
Friday 23rd July

Week 2 - Circus Week - All activities linked to Circus theme

Monday 26th July
Tuesday 27th July
Wednesday 28th July
Thursday 29th July
Friday 30th July

Week 3 - Zoo/Safari Week - All activities linked to animal theme

Monday 2nd August
Tuesday 3rd August
Wednesday 4th August
Thursday 5th August
Friday 6th August

Week 4 - Harry Potter Magic Week - All activities linked to magic theme

Monday 9th August
Tuesday 10th August
Wednesday 11th August
Thursday 12th August
Friday 13th August

Week 5 - Outdoor Adventure Week - All activities linked to outdoor theme

Monday 16th August
Tuesday 17th August
Wednesday 18th August
Thursday 19th August
Friday 20th August

Week 6 - Under the Sea Week - All activities linked to sea theme

Monday 23rd August
Tuesday 24th August
Wednesday 25th August
Thursday 26th August
Friday 27th August

Thanks for booking, we will be in touch with you soon to confirm your child's place at Holiday Club!