Holiday Club Bookings at Blackmoor Infants

08August.png

Giving you options to extend your child's year round provision...

Holiday Club Fees

£22.00 full day 7:45am till 6pm

£16.00 half day 7:45 till 1pm - 1pm till 6pm

Sessions booked after the start of the holiday or changes of days incur a surcharge of £2 per session:

£24.00 full day 

£18.00 half day

Wednesday 13th Trip - Blue Planet Aquarium

Wednesday 20th April Trip - Sonic 2 at the cinema and Bowling

additional +£16 per trip (to cover admission and transport)

Holiday club is open to all children, in the event of over subscription priority will be given to siblings of Little Kindi children and children who attend Blackmoor Park.

Bookings MUST be made by Wednesday 6th April in order for us to be able to plan the provision.

Confirmations will be sent out on Thursday 7th & Friday 8th April.

In the event of being over subscribed priority will be given to bookings for full week, 4 days, 3 days, 2 days, single days (in that order).

Children will need to bring a packed lunch with them each day in a small bag, not a big backpack please.

Summer Holidays 2022 - Booking Form
summer sun.png

Week 1 - Theme TBC

Monday 18th July
Tuesday 19th July
Wednesday 20th July - TRIP TBC
Thursday 21st July
Friday 22nd July

Week 2 - Theme TBC

Monday 25th July
Tuesday 26th July
Wednesday 27th July - TRIP TBC
Thursday 28th July
Friday 29th July

Week 3 - Theme TBC

Monday 1st August
Tuesday 2nd August
Wednesday 3rd August - TRIP TBC
Thursday 4th August
Friday 5th August

Week 4 - Theme TBC

Monday 8th August
Tuesday 9th August
Wednesday 10th August - TRIP TBC
Thursday 11th August
Friday 12th August

Week 5 - Theme TBC

Monday 15th August
Tuesday 16th August
Wednesday 17th August - TRIP TBC
Thursday 18th August
Friday 19th August

Week 6 - Theme TBC

Monday 22nd August
Tuesday 23rd August
Wednesday 24th August - TRIP TBC
Thursday 25th August
Friday 26th August

Week 7 - Sports Themed days

Monday 29th August - Bank Holiday CLOSED
Tuesday 30th August
Wednesday 31st August

Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September are INSET staff training days