Keeping in touch - Class emails

Hello everybody,

I hope you are all well and safe.

Apologies for the delay of Home Learning tasks.

Our school is a Hub and therefore we have been extremely busy this week organising this provision for Key worker and vulnerable children.

All Home learning tasks and resources should be on the website from Monday. Each class has an email address where they can speak to their class teacher and send in work. Look for your child's class.

Email addresses:

Oak@bpinfant.com

Hazel@bpinfant.com

Rowan@bpinfant.com

Sycamore@bpinfant.com

Willow@bpinfant.com

Elm@bpinfant.com

Beech@bpinfant.com

Chestnut@bpinfant.com

Pine@bpinfant.com

Thank you so much for your continued support and patience. Good luck and stay safe.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Blackmoor Park Infant School

45-65 Leyfield Road

West Derby

Liverpool
Merseyside

L12 9EY

© 2020 by Blackmoor Park Infant School and Kindergarten.